Officers & Executive Committee

2017 NHSAA Officers and Committees

President:  Charles Yost ’65

1st Vice President: Pat Maiatico ’71

2nd Vice President: Glen Iannacone ’71

Recording Secretary: Stephanie Rumore ’65

Treasurer: George Grover ’55

Wall of Honor Committee:

Dr. Albert Burke ’46, Chairman and Terry Tavella Quell ’75, Vice Chairlady

Teacher Honor Roll: Catherine Vigilante ’48

Finance Committee: George Grover ’55

Scholarship Committee: Glen Iannacone ’71

Membership Committee:  Mickey Koleszar ’66 Chairman

Marketing and Communications Committee: Charles Yost ’65

Special Events Coordinator: Barbara O’Connor ’71

Computer Services/Assistant Treasurer: Bryan Meek ’88